My name is Harry

My name is Harry and I hate you.  Not just you, though.  I hate people and all their stupid habits in general.  So whether you have OCD, you think you have OCD but you’re just a bit of an attention-seeker, you’re interested in psychics, you believe in God, you don’t believe in God and feel compelled to tell everyone, you’re reading this on your smartphone when there’s a person sitting opposite you, your a grammar nazi (yeah, fuck you), you’re an arts student, a media student, a photographer, a l33t speaking wankstain, a facebook obsessive or just a normal nose-picking cretin, I hate you.  Now fuck off.

About harrypeat

I'm a happy-go-lucky chap with a zest for life and the resting heart rate of a yellowfin tuna. I love long walks on the beach at dusk, paintings of elderly couples, and vegan dinners by candlelight. As well as being a talented rhythmic jazz guitarist, I am a part-time vblogger and all-round gymnast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

